Chief Executive Officer, Charlene Slade                   

 

 

charlene.slade@ealc.gov.uk

  • Working Hours
  • Mon-Thurs 9 - 5pm
  • Fri 8.30 - 4pm

Executive County Training Officer, Pearl Willcox

 

 

pearl.willcox@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • ​Mon-Thurs 9 - 5pm

Parish Support and Development Officer, Amanda Brown

 

 

amanda.brown@ealc.gov.uk

  • Working Hours 
  • ​Mon - Tues 9 - 3.30pm 
  • ​Fri 9.30 - 4pm

 

Funding Officer, Louise Gambardella

 

 

louise.gambardella@ealc.gov.uk

  • Working Hours 
  • Mon - Tues 9 - 5pm 
  • Thurs 9 - 1pm 
  • ​Fri 9 - 4pm

Communications Officer, Eli Haines   

 

 

 communicationsofficer@ealc.gov.uk

  • Working Hours
  • Mon - Thur 9 - 5 pm
  • Friday - 8:30 - 4 pm
Health & Wellbeing Officer, Danielle Frost   

 

danielle.frost@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • Mon 10 - 2pm 
  • Tues 9 - 3.30pm 
  • ​Thur 9 - 3.30pm

Sage Administrator, Lucy Alston-Nogueira 

 

 

lucy.alston@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • Mon - Thurs 9 - 2pm 

 

General Office Email

 

info@ealc.gov.uk

 

Legal Enquiries Email 

At the start of lockdown, the EALC started a new way for you to ask your questions relating to legal, process and procedure. This has settled in extremely well and we are going to look at continuing this procedure for the future. This email is to update you with the plans going forward. It involves a new form being raised and your responses will be provided on a PDF copy of the form. Any legal, process or procedure enquires are now to be emailed to legal@ealc.gov.uk from today onwards.  The new email address will be monitored by Joy & Charlene.

EALC Legal Process & Procedure form 

 

legal@ealc.gov.uk 

 

Address:  

42B High Street, Great Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1AH

 

Telephone:   01371 879722 

 

 

Office Opening Hours:  

Monday to Thursday:  9.00am to 5.00pm   

Friday:  9.00am to 4.00pm
 

Visits to the office of the EALC are available by prior appointment, this will ensure that the correct person is available to assist with your enquiry.

 

All communications by letter or email to the EALC will be acknowledged within 5 working days.

 

Please inform us as soon as possible if no acknowledgement is received.

hogan outlet nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher air jordan pas cher nike air max pas cher air jordan pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg