Chief Executive Officer, Joy Darby

joy.darby@ealc.gov.uk

Finance Officer, Charlene Slade

charlene.slade@ealc.gov.uk 

Assistant Chief Executive Officer, Linda Golding 

linda.golding@ealc.gov.uk

County Training Officer, Pearl Willcox

pearl.willcox@ealc.gov.uk 

Office & Training Administrator, Kerry Wood

kerry.wood@ealc.gov.uk

Parish Support Officer, Amanda Brown

amanda.brown@ealc.gov.uk

Office & Training Administrator, Louise Gambardella

louise.gambardella@ealc.gov.uk

General Office Email

info@ealc.gov.uk
Address:

42B High Street, Great Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1AH

Telephone: 01371 879722 

Office Opening Hours:  

Monday to Thursday:  9.00am to 5.00pm   

Friday:  9.00am to 4.00pm
 

Click Here for our Contact Details Leaflet.

Visits to the office of the EALC are available by prior appointment, this will ensure that the correct person is available to assist with your enquiry.

All communications by letter or email to the EALC will be acknowledged within 5 working days.

Please inform us as soon as possible if no acknowledgement is received

Copyright Essex Association of Local Councils  2017

hogan outlet nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher air jordan pas cher nike air max pas cher air jordan pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg