Chief Executive Officer, Joy Darby                   

 

 

joy.darby@ealc.gov.uk   

  • Working Hours
  • Mon-Thurs 9 - 5pm
  • Fri 8.30 - 4pm

Executive RFO & Buildings Manager, Charlene Slade

 

charlene.slade@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • Mon-Thurs 9 - 5pm 
  • ​Fri 8.30 - 4pm

Executive County Training Officer, Pearl Willcox

 

 

pearl.willcox@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • ​Mon-Thurs 9 - 5pm

Office & Training Administrator, Kerry Wood

 

 

kerry.wood@ealc.gov.uk   

  • (Maternity Leave)

Parish Support Officer, Amanda Brown

 

 

amanda.brown@ealc.gov.uk

  • Working Hours 
  • ​Mon - Tues 9 - 3.30pm 
  • ​Fri 9.30 - 4pm

 

Funding Officer, Louise Gambardella

 

 

louise.gambardella@ealc.gov.uk

  • Working Hours 
  • Mon - Tues 9 - 5pm 
  • Thurs 9 - 1pm 
  • ​Fri 9 - 4pm

Office & Training Coordinator, Rebecca Sheppard   

 

 

rebecca.sheppard@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • ​Mon 9 - 5pm 
  • Tues 1.30 - 5pm 
  • Wed 9 - 5pm 
  • ​Fri 9 - 4pm
Health & Wellbeing Officer, Danielle Frost   

 

danielle.frost@ealc.gov.uk 

  • Working Hours 
  • Mon 10 - 2pm 
  • Tues 9 - 3.30pm 
  • ​Thur 9 - 3.30pm

General Office Email

 

info@ealc.gov.uk

 

Address:  

42B High Street, Great Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1AH

 

Telephone:   01371 879722 

Office Opening Hours:  

Monday to Thursday:  9.00am to 5.00pm   

Friday:  9.00am to 4.00pm
 

Visits to the office of the EALC are available by prior appointment, this will ensure that the correct person is available to assist with your enquiry.

All communications by letter or email to the EALC will be acknowledged within 5 working days.

Please inform us as soon as possible if no acknowledgement is received.

Copyright Essex Association of Local Councils  2019

hogan outlet nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher air jordan pas cher nike air max pas cher air jordan pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg