Training Courses

 

Training Courses & Webinars

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2021

The EALC are committed to its programme of events; however, these may be subject to alteration due to unforeseen circumstances.

In addition, flyers will be sent out for the Essex Equals, as courses are arranged, along with any other courses for which a need arises. The Training Bulletin is sent out every Thursday with Course information and flyers by Pearl Willcox.

 

BOOKING FORM in Word and PDF for all courses.

Please send booking forms to pearl.willcox@ealc.gov.uk or post to 42B High Street, Great Dunmow.

 

Training Calendar

 

New Councillor Course's

Thursday 22nd April                        09:30 - 15:00                     Councillor Training Day 1

 

Thursday 11th March                      09:30 - 15:00                     Councillor Training Day 2

Thursday 29th April                         09:30 - 15:00                    Councillor Training Day 2

 

New Clerk's Course's

Tuesday 13th April                         10:00 - 13:00                     New Clerk's Zoom Course

Learning Disability Awareness Training

Tuesday 23rd March                       19:00 - 20:30                    Learning Disability Awareness Workshop

 

Introduction to Planning

Thursday 15th April                         10:00 - 13:00                   Introduction to Planning

Saturday 12th June                         09:30 - 12:30                   Introduction to Planning

Financial Regulations

Thursday 20th May                          10:00 - 13:00                    Financial Regulations Course

 

Minutes & Agendas

Tuesday 16th March                          10:00 - 13:00                   Minutes & Agenda's

 

Co-Option & Elections

Monday 19th April                             10:00 - 13:00                   Co-Option & Elections: What You Need to do

Instagram Course

Wednesday 21st April                      10:00 - 13:00                    Introduction to Instagram 

Saturday 8th May                             09:30 - 12:30                   Introduction to Instagram

 

Youth Engagement Conference

Wednesday 28th April                       09:30 - 14:30                   Conference on Youth Engagement

Cemetery Management & Compliance

Wed 5th & Thur 6th May                      09:15 - 12:30                 Training Delivered by the ICCM

 

Councillor Training

Monday 14th June                           09:30 - 15:00                    Module 1 & 2

Thursday 8th July                            09:30 - 15:00                    Module 1 & 2

Monday 28th June                           09:30 - 15:00                    Module 3 & 4

Thursday 22nd July                         09:30 - 15:00                    Module 3 & 4

 

Chair's Training

Tuesday 8th June                             09:30 - 15:00                     Module 1 & 2

Thursday 14th October                     09:30 - 15:00                    Module 1 & 2

Tuesday 13th July                             09:30 - 15:00                    Module 3 & 4

Tuesday 16th November                   09:30 - 15:00                    Module 3 & 4

Thursday 29th July                            09:30 - 15:00                    Module 5 & 6

Tuesday 14th December                   09:30 - 15:00                    Module 5 & 6

 

Village Halls Course

Thursday 17th & 24th June               10:00 - 13:00                   Two Sessions Delivered by the RCCE

 

Peripatetic Short Courses: Short Courses Flyer   -   Booking Form

 

Essex Clerks Bursary:         Flyer   -   Application Form

hogan outlet nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher air jordan pas cher nike air max pas cher air jordan pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher louboutin pas cher nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg nike air max pas cher fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg fitflop sandaler udsalg