Contact Details

 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer, Miss Charlene Slade                   

 

 

charlene.slade@ealc.gov.uk

            Working Hours

  • Mon - Thur: 09:00 - 17:00
  • Fri: 08.30 - 16:00

Executive County Training Officer, Ms Pearl Willcox

 

 

pearl.willcox@ealc.gov.uk 

            Working Hours 

  • ​Mon - Thur: 09:00 - 17:00

Parish Support & Development Officer, Mrs Amanda Brown

 

 

amanda.brown@ealc.gov.uk

            Working Hours 

  • ​Mon - Tue 09:00 - 15:30 
  • ​Fri: 09:30 - 16:00

 

Communications Officer, Mr Eli Haines   

 

 

 communicationsofficer@ealc.gov.uk

           Working Hours

  • Mon - Thur: 09:00 - 17:00
  • Fri: 08:30 - 16:00
Health & Wellbeing Officer, Mrs Danielle Frost   

 

danielle.frost@ealc.gov.uk 

            Working Hours 

  • Mon: 09:00 - 14:00 
  • Tue: 09:00 - 14:00
  • ​Wed: 09:00 - 16:00

Sage Administrator, Mrs Lucy Alston-Nogueira 

 

 

 

lucy.alston@ealc.gov.uk 

            Working Hours 

  • Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 13:00 

 

Funding Officer, Mr Robert Laurie

 

 

funding@ealc.gov.uk

           Working Hours

  • Mon - Tue: 09:00-17:00
  • Wed: 09:00-13:00
  • Thur: 09:00-17:00

General Office Email

 

 

info@ealc.gov.uk

 

Legal Enquiries Email 

At the start of the lockdown in March 2020 the EALC introduced a new system for members to raise legal queries, and ask questions concerning legal, process and procedural matters. The new legal response system has received positive commendation from our membership and has now dealt with over 1200 cases since March 2020). Any legal, process or procedural enquires should therefore be emailed to legal@ealc.gov.uk.                                                                   

This email account is also designed to provide updates for various plans going forward. It involves a new form being raised and your responses will be provided on a PDF copy of the form.

EALC Legal Process & Procedure Form 

 

legal@ealc.gov.uk 

 

Address:  

42B High Street, Great Dunmow, Essex, CM6 1AH

 

Telephone:   01371 879722 

 

 

Office Opening Hours:  

Monday to Thursday:  09:00 to 17:00   

Friday:  08:30 to 16:00
 

Visits to the office of the EALC are available by prior appointment, this will ensure that the correct person is available to assist with your enquiry.

 

All communications by letter or email to the EALC will be acknowledged within 5 working days. Please inform us as soon as possible if no acknowledgement is received.